Meet the Envelopes & Stationery Team

To place an envelope order, please call 0845 880 0881*

Alternatively please email envelopes@neopost.co.uk

Opening Hours
9:00 - 5:30 Monday to Thursday

9:00 - 5:00 Friday

 

*Calls to this number cost 5p per minute plus your telephone providers access charge

Laura Jones

Envelopes Manager

                                    laura.jones@neopost.co.uk

Gemma Standing

Senior Envelopes Account Manager

                                 gemma.standing@neopost.co.uk

Nicola Storer

Envelopes Account Manager

                                  nicola.storer@neopost.co.uk

Anaka Ghuree

Envelopes Account Manager

                                  Anaka.ghuree@neopost.co.uk

Louise Freeman

Stationery Account Manager

                                 louise.freeman@neopost.co.uk

Lucy Squires

Stationery Account Manager

                                 lucy.squires@neopost.co.uk